Back to Top

Primary Learning Centers 

Dr. Martin L. King Jr. PLC – http://mlking.dadeschools.net/

Primary Learning Center @ SBAB Annex – http://plc.dadeschools.net

 

Elementary

Arcola Lake Elementary – http://arcolalake.dadeschools.net/

Broadmoor Elementary – http://broadmoor.dadeschools.net/_sgg/f10000.htm

Comstock Elementary – http://comstockelementary.dadeschools.net/

Earlington Heights Elementary – http://earlingtonheightselem.dadeschools.net/

Eneida Massas Hartner Elementary – http://eneida.dadeschools.net/

Frederick Douglass Elementary – http://frederickdouglass.dadeschools.net/

Gratigny Elementary – http://gratigny.dadeschools.net/

Henry E S Reeves Elementary – http://henryreeves.dadeschools.net/

Holmes Elementary – http://holmes.dadeschools.net/

Jesse J. Mccrary, Jr. Elementary – http://jmccrary.dadeschools.net/

Kelsey L Pharr Elementary – http://kelseypharr.dadeschools.net/

Lakeview Elementary – http://lve.dadeschools.net/

Lenora Braynon Smith Elementary – http://lbs.dadeschools.net/

Liberty City Elementary – http://libertycitye.dadeschools.net/index.asp

Lorah Park Elementary – http://lpe.dadeschools.net/

Maya Angelou Elementary – http://maya.dadeschools.net/

Melrose Elementary – http://melrose.dadeschools.net/index.asp

Miami Park Elementary – http://miamipark.dadeschools.net/

Miami Shores Elementary – http://miamishoreselementary.dadeschools.net/

Agenoria S. Paschal/Olinda Elementary – http://olinda.dadeschools.net/

Orchard Villa Elementary – http://orchardvillaelementaryschool.dadeschools.net/

Paul Laurence Dunbar Elementary – http://dunbarel.dadeschools.net/

Phillis Wheatley Elementary – http://pwes.dadeschools.net/

Phyllis R Miller Elementary – http://phyllisruthmiller.weebly.com/

Poinciana Park Elementary – http://ppark.dadeschools.net/

Santa Clara Elementary – http://santaclara.dadeschools.net/

Shadowlawn Elementary – http://shadowlawn.dadeschools.net/

Thena C. Crowder Early Childhood Diagnostic Sp Ed – http://tccrowder.dadeschools.net/

Toussaint L’ouverture Elementary – http://toussaint.dadeschools.net/index.php

Van E Blanton Elementary – http://vblanton.dadeschools.net/

 

K-8 Centers

Benjamin Franklin K-8 Center – http://benfranklink8.dadeschools.net/

Carrie P Meek/Westview K-8 Center – http://stingerterritory.dadeschools.net/

Charles R Drew K-8 Center – http://drew.dadeschools.net/

Dr. Henry W Mack/West Little River K-8 Center – http://wlre.dadeschools.net/

Edison Park K-8 Center – http://edisonpark.dadeschools.net/

Hubert O Sibley K-8 Center – http://hubertosibley.dadeschools.net/

Lillie C Evans K-8 Center – http://lcevans.dadeschools.net/

Morningside K-8 Academy – http://morningside.dadeschools.net/

Middle Schools 

Georgia Jones-Ayers Middle – http://ams.dadeschools.net/

Brownsville Middle – http://brownsville.dadeschools.net/

Horace Mann Middle – http://hmms.dadeschools.net/

Jose De Diego Middle – http://jdiego.dadeschools.net/

Madison Middle – http://madisonmiddle.dadeschools.net/

 

Senior High Schools

Booker T Washington Senior High – http://btw.dadeschools.net/

Cope North Alternative Education Center – http://copecenternorth.dadeschools.net/

Design And Architecture Senior High – http://www.dashschool.org/

Iprep Academy – https://sites.google.com/site/iprepacademy/

iTech @ Thomas A. Edison Education Center – http://www.iTechMagnet.org

 Law Enforcement Officers Memorial High – http://schoolofjustice.dadeschools.net/

Miami Central Senior High – http://miamicentral.dadeschools.net/

Miami Edison Senior High – http://edison.dadeschools.net/

Miami Jackson Senior High – http://generals.dadeschools.net/

Miami Northwestern Senior High – http://schoolsites.schoolworld.com/schools/MiamiDadeNW/

School For Advanced Studies North – http://www.mdc.edu/main/sas/default.aspx

William H Turner Technical Arts Senior High – http://turnertech.dadeschools.net/

Young Men’s Preparatory Academy – http://ympa.dadeschools.net/

 

Alternative Education

Alternative Outreach Program – http://outreach.dadeschools.net/

Dr. Marvin Dunn Academy for Community Education – http://api.dadeschools.net/schoolwebsite/#?schoolId=8019Juvenile Justice Center – http://djjcs.dadeschools.net/

 

Vocational Centers/Adult Ed.

D A Dorsey Education Center – http://dadorsey.dadeschools.net/

Lindsey Hopkins Technical Education Center – http://lindsey.dadeschools.net/



Paid and Approved by Dorothy Bendross-Mindingall, for Miami-Dade County School Board, District 2
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites
Close Menu